Before and after 12 weeks of DHPT Online Coaching

Miranda BeforeDHPT Online Coaching

Big shout out to Dave

for always answering my questions, despite how stupid some of them might be. And for giving me awesome workouts, of course.

You’re gold, man.

YES, as a matter of fact it IS the same lady in both pictures. 

We got a lot of speculation and accusations when we posted Lexxa’s transformation photos recently, and so I expect more of the same this time. Well… I’d be pretty fkn STUPID to fake this stuff using photos of women who run blogs with thousands of followers each, right? I’d get caught out just as quickly I as I keep catching fuckers out for stealing the same pictures.

So YES you might see the same pictures on this site as you’ve seen on other sites, or facebook etc promoting a dozen other stupid diet products or programs. The difference is, they’re actually MY clients, following MY programs, and you can go ask ’em about it and they’ll tell you first hand.

Why though? Like I said on facebook yesterday, I’ve become successful because I speak the truth, common sense and logic, and that attracts smart people. It attracts intelligent, educated people who are looking for just the real thing and not a bunch of soft options or easy answers. These ladies had already made great progress on their transformation, they have the sense to know that restrictive, extreme approaches are not the answer… and by good fortune we’ve found each other at a time when they’re ready for a little fine tuning on the nutrition side, and a more structured approach on the exercise side, to take things the next step.

And the results speak for themselves as you can see.

Sign up now for DHPT Coaching Via Email.

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer, Online Coach and the INNOVATOR in Sports Nutrition.

Leave a comment