The Truth behind the HerbaLife® Scheme

Yes.

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

1 thought on “The Truth behind the HerbaLife® Scheme”

  1. I have tried the Herbalife diet. I tried it back in 2004 where they actually had a great shake, that tasted like some exotic fruit. It was a great supplement, but they no longer have it. But I did NOT lose my overweight thanks to Herbalife. I took some pills on the side, which are meant to suppress the hunger, and they actually work.

    But they worked for me, because my overweight is medically induced. I have an autoimmune disease, which means that I in some periods of my life have had to take huge amounts of prednisone, causing me to gain over 120 pounds each time.
    I lost it again with the pills. But I don’t think pill will work for people who are normally overweight, unless they stay on the forever.
    They worked for me because my body type is usually slim, so I didn’t gain the weight back, before I took another prednisone round.

    But Herbalife did have this shake that tasted great, but even that is no longer there. And they want u to spend a lot of money on everything from diet shakes to toothpaste in the end. Do yourself the favor and save your money from Herbalife.

Leave a Reply

