January 2014 Update

I’m in the process of migrating my official Personal Training In Brunswick, Australia website over to a new hosting company, so I can’t update that one just now. As soon as all the dust has settled though, I need to get to work rewriting the home page and also I need to put up a new promo video talking about all the good stuff that is going to happen in the year ahead.

Actually I already did re-work a lot of the pages on there already, but the first page is the important one that I felt I had to be a perfectionist about, and therefore kept putting off. Maybe you can relate to that. Anyway, consider this a test run or a rough draft, or something.

In 2013, DaveHPT became an international, global phenomenon with people all over the world following my training programs and flexible dieting advice, wearing my shirts, and so on. Some just following the free program on this site, and some signing on officially as a part of Team DaveHPT, aka paying customers.

Now, the systems are already in place, already proven and won’t be changing dramatically any time soon. With that said though, I’m always looking to evolve and refine things to produce even better results with even more ease of adherence. Recently I’ve been invited to a couple of industry networks which include something of a who’s who of the most respected critical thinkers in the business, and no scam peddling scumbags allowed! So, I have a great opportunity to learn from the best, take the stuff that I like, the stuff that applies to me and my clients, and incorporate it into my strategies.

So, things are good and they’re only going to get better.

The “At Home” version of my push / pull resistance program is online, providing quite a serious strength based routine for those of you who don’t have access to a gym. The gym routine of course is still available too and there are videos demonstrations for each, and this is all free on the website. Follow the other free information on the website (or better yet, sign up as an official client) to set your calorie targets, and you WILL see results.

As of December we’re also offering Custom Meal Planning for the first time ever, and will be running out 12 Week Flexible Dieting Challenges semi-regularly. These challenges may be for weight loss, body sculpting, or for recovery from restrictive, extreme diets.

Of course, the local people can take advantage of all of this and also work with me in person.

It’s going to be a great and successful year for all of Team DaveHPT.

Make this your year.

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

Leave a Reply

