So, if marketers who clearly know jack shit about training or nutrition…

keep posting photos of my clients on their facebook pages to try sell their stupid programs.

It’s fair enough if I also post there shooting down every crackpot diet theory they post about, right? And “actually that’s one of my clients and I can assure you there was no ‘clean eating plan’ involved”.

I mean… you should was your hands before you sit down for pizza but that’s the extent of how “clean” your eating needs to be in my opinion. Well, no… not “in my opinion”. It’s more like “as I have proven time and time again”.

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

Leave a Reply

