Another satisfied customer!

Some of you may know my friend Lexxa already. She’s already had an amazing weight loss transformation over the past year, but is now following my program to break through to the next level in body sculpting. Three weeks in and she’s already seeing great results both at training and in her progress photos.

I think she has done a tremendous job already and is a great role model for any other young ladies reading the blog.

You reblogged keep-calm-get-skinny
2013-03-13 00:53

keep-calm-get-skinny:

Alriiight. So. It’s been 3 weeks since I began doing Dave’s free and awesome program 🙂 In the first two weeks, I FINALLY broke my plateau and lost .5 inches off my hips. Perhaps not very notable progress, however the fact that I broke my 6+ month plateau is wonderful. It gave my body the desperate nudge it needed. Not to mention I am getting much stronger and noticing more definition. So let’s all thank Dave for existing. 😉

I’ve been so hard on myself lately and putting a lot of pressure on my progress (or lack of, rather). I’mfeeling much better about everything now. Sure I’m not the skinniest, and I didn’t make the quickest progress.. but I’ve come a very long way and I continue to persevere through it all. I won’t give up on myself or my goals.

On a side note: the fact that these photos were taken at the end of the day and I’m not extremely bloated makes me a happy camper c:
..Oh and I am obsessed with my new sports bra so dealwithit

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

Leave a Reply

