Now over 20,000 served!

I shot a video today to commemorate hitting the 20,000 mark, but for some reason there’s no sound in it! This’ll have to do for now. Maybe I’ll try again for a video tomorrow.

The site is only a few months old, so that’s a lot of people in not a very long time. Even so, we’re getting more hits every day so this is really only the beginning.

I want to thank all the people who’ve shared the link with their friends, reblogged the articles, written in to me to say that they enjoy reading the entries here or that they’re enjoying the exercise program and seeing great results. Most of all, big thanks to the people who have invested in my Online Personal Training services in the form of Custom Calorie & Macronutrient Recommendations or my DHPT Coaching via Email program. Thank you all for supporting me and for believing in what I do!

This is only the beginning though. In the weeks and months ahead I’m sure there’ll be more before and after (before and during, really) pics, more testimonials, more success stories and of course more great content from me not just busting the bullshit artists but also recommending some of the legit people who you should be listening to.

It’s a health, fitness and weight loss REVOLUTION.

I wrote on my Melbourne Personal Training blogspot the other day, we’re part of a revolution right now. It’s a little ironic because the revolution is in NOT looking for “tricks to lose weight”, not jumping on and off the latest fads in fitness or diets… people are sick to death of crap that offers a bunch of easy answers and delivers nothing. The revolution is that people are going back to plain old, tried and true, sensible eating and serious training for results. They’re looking up the real experts, rather than just the prolific marketers. They’re finding positive role models and supportive social networks, getting inspired, getting empowered, and getting RESULTS.

It’s good be playing a part in all of this.

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

Leave a Reply

