Third day since official launch…

And I’m well chuffed with how much traffic we are getting so far. I have the thank all the people who’ve shared the link and recommended me to their friends. You guys know who you are! Thanks for helping me to help people.

Things are going nicely so far, but I aint done just yet. There’s more stuff coming soon, before I start putting the email subscription program together.

Off the top of my head here’s what’s still in the pipeline:

  • Testimonials.
    Actual testimonials from real people who’ve gotten great results due to following my advice. Not professional fitness models or before & afters stolen from people’s tumblrs, unlike how certain unscrupulous weight loss sites market their garbage products. There are already lots of testimonials on my Personal Training In Melbourne page if you’re impatient.
  • More Blog Entries.
    I don’t have titles yet but there’s a post in the works for people who’re not actually overweight or obese but still need to trim up a little. Also for the people who need to gain some weight. I might do something about what makes junk food junk food, as well.
  • Transformation Coaching.
    This is an extra special one! Three part video series from MY coach on goal setting, your beliefs, and… everything to do with making a transformation in your life. Don’t be suspicious, I have permission to share this with you for free.

There’s sure to be even more but that’s some stuff I have in mind right now.

Let me know what else you guys want. More video blogs of me ranting like a madman? Maybe some sort of community discussion section? If you guys will use it, I’ll set it up.

Free Weight Loss Program

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

Leave a Reply

