Apologies for lack of updates.

I’ve had internet / phone line problems at home and haven’t been able to get online to do any more work on the site. This is still an unresolved issue my provider (Optus, by the way) aren’t being terrible helpful with, so this little update is coming to you while I visit my parents.

Here’s what’s coming soon though, if all goes well.

  • Free Weight Loss Program.
    • Day 3 of the exercise program.
    • Recap of the weightloss & exercise program, things to remember and so on.
  • Online Personal Training / Paid Options.
    • My custom calorie & macronutrient recommendations based on YOUR stats and circumstances.
    • Ongoing weight loss & exercise program via email subscription, incorporating;
      • Educational content.
      • Motivational content,
      • Daily exercise program based on my Power, Precision, Pump & Posture ultimate physical transformation program.

I’m really excited about putting this PT via email program together in the weeks ahead. I have the plan in mind already, I just have to type it out and then set it up with some software to deliver it in daily instalments. It is going to be AWESOME!

Stay tuned!

Author: davehpt

I'm DaveHPT, Maybe you've heard of me? Musician, rock star and recording artist. Published author. Former security industry professional. Personal Trainer and Weight Management Architect Of Awesomeness. Problem Solver.

Leave a Reply

